Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Ministry Links

C&MA Links
The Christian and Missionary Alliance www.cmalliance.org
Alliance Benefits www.alliancebenefits.org
Alliance Development Fund www.adf-inc.com
C&MA Gift Planning hooberc@cmalliance.org
The Orchard Foundation <spanwww.theorchard.org</span
CAMA Services www.camaservices.org
 Alliance Life Magazine www.alliancelife.org
 Beulah Beach www.beulahbeach.org
Shell Point www.shellpoint.org
The Alliance Community for Retired Living www.alliancecommunity.org 
Chapel Pointe www.chapelpointe.org 
Town and Country Manor www.tcmanor.com 
C&MA Education Links
Crown College www.crown.edu
Nyack College www.nyackonline.org
Simpson College www.simpsonuniversity.edu
Toccoa Falls College www.tfc.edu
Alliance Theological Seminary www.alliance.edu

Other Resources
 National Association of Evangelicals www.nae.net
 Daily Devotionals: Tozer and Simpson www.cmalliance.org/devotions
Christian Copyright Licensing International (CCLI) www.ccli.com
Christianity Today www.christianitytoday.com
Leadership Journal www.christianitytoday.com/le
Group www.group.com
AWANA Clubs International www.awana.org
 Dare to Soar! www.idaretosoar.com
Christianbook.com www.christianbook.com
eChurchDepot.com www.echurchdepot.com
Covenant Eyes.com www.covenanteyes.com
C&MA District Camps
Edinboro Camp www.edinborocamp.org
Mahaffey Camp  www.mahaffeycamp.com
Suncrest Camp www.suncrestcamp.com


 

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3