DM Commission Members

Head:
Rev. David Nagel, DS
814-938-6920
nageld@cmawpa.org

Rev. Steve Chapple, DYC

steve.chapple@
warrenalliance.org

Kim Greenleaf, Childrens
724-743-5761
ksgreenleaf@gmail.com

Paul Keidel, Missions
908-798-0911
keidelp@cmawpa.org

Carl Schmidt, Legacy Builders
814-682-1114
caschmidt52@gmail.com

Tim Daigel, Quizzing
412-321-4333
tim.daigel@acac.net

ALLIANCE COLLEGES

BREAKAWAY 2020
April 24-26
Speaker: Jason Ostrander
Band: A Day Awaits


District Office:
Ruby Piszker
814-938-6920
piszkerr@cmawpa.org