Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Staff

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM


Rev. David Nagel
District Superintendent
nageld@cmawpa.org


OPEN POSITION
           
Job Description

Seeking Candidate
Southwest Regional
Team Leader




OPEN POSITION

Job Description

  Seeking Candidate
Southeast Regional
Team Leader


Support Staff

Kathy Anderson: Admin Asst to District Superintendent
        Email: andersonk@cmawpa.org
 License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
 District Directory
 Resumes
 District Conference
Janeen Barrett: Receptionist
Email: barrettj@cmawpa.org
 Prayer Requests
 Equipment Rentals
 Video Rentals
 Mailing Lists  Email Announcements
Pam Hogan: Financial Assistant 
Email: hoganp@cmawpa.org
• District Operating Budget (DOB)
• Accounts Receivable
• District Conference Registration
Marcia Nagel: Office Manager
Email: nagelm@cmawpa.org
 WPA Choice Tour
 Church Health
 Operation Christmas Joy 
Ruby Piszker: Admin Asst to Director of Disciplemaking Ministries
Email: piszkerr@cmawpa.org
 Disciplemaking Ministries
• District Website
 Children’s Missions Project
 Great Commission Connections (GCC)
 Heartbeat
 ALBN Newsletter
 Senior Adult Events
 Youth and Children’s Retreats

Debra Wolfe: Admin Asst to Assistant DS and SE Regional Team Leader
Email: wolfed@cmawpa.org
• License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
• Ordination Consecration
• Pennsylvania Bible Institute (PBI)


Candidate Development Coordinator

Denise Howard
Cell phone: 814-443-4702
Email: dhoward@somersetalliance.org


The Christian and Missionary Alliance is a closely-knit fellowship of local churches with a worldwide mission.  The Western Pennsylvania District is made up of 148 C&MA churches including 3 church plants. The district office at Punxsutawney, PA, is not more than 3 hours from any district church.

The office exists to give churches a complete support structure for pastoral transfers, church growth/planting, world missions promotion, evangelism, disciplemaking ministries, Christian camping, inter-church activities, buildings acquisition/development, professional licensing and ordination, conflict mediation, leadership training, doctrinal safeguards, church/state relationships, record-keeping and general pastoral care of over 250 licensed official workers and their families, including retirees.  The office personnel are occupied with telephone calls, bookkeeping, visits on-site to churches, and pastors, correspondence, planning committee meetings, publications, filing, personnel interviews, and coordination of numerous, multi-church or local church activities.  Frequent travel throughout the district is necessary to accomplish all the responsibilities.

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3