District Superintendent

Rev. David Nagel
Phone: 814-938-6920
Email: nageld@cmawpa.org
 


 


Southeast Regional Team Leader
Rev. Bradley Sickler 
Phone: 814-938-6920
Email: sicklerb@cmawpa.org




Southwest Regional Team Leader
Rev. David Lauffer  
Phone: 814-661-8943
Email: laufferd@cmawpa.org

 



Northern Regional Team Leader
Rev. Timothy Keller
Phone: 814-249-3956
Email: kellert@cmawpa.org







Director of Church Planting

Rev. Joel Repic
Phone: 724-561-2713
Email: repicj@cmawpa.org


 

 


 

Kathy Anderson:
 Admin Asst to District Superintendent
Email: andersonk@cmawpa.org
• License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
• District Directory
• Resumes
• District Conference

• Background Clearances

Denise Howard: Candidate Development Coordinator
Email: dhoward@somersetalliance.org 
Cell phone: 814-443-4702 

Rachel Michalko: Communications Coordinator
Email: michalkor@cmawpa.org
• Social Media
• Graphic Design

Marcia Nagel: Office Manager
Email: nagelm@cmawpa.org
• WPA Choice Tour - Missions Emphasis
• Church Health
• Operation Christmas Joy

Ruby Piszker: Admin Asst to Director of Disciplemaking Ministries
Email: piszkerr@cmawpa.org
• Disciplemaking Ministries
• District Website
• Children's Missions Project
• Great Commission Connections (GCC)
• Heartbeat - monthly newsletter
• ALBN Newsletter
• Senior Adult Events
• Youth and Children's Events
• Media Ministry Library

Steve Schall: Financial Assistant 
Email: schalls@cmawpa.org
• District Operating Budget (DOB)
• Accounts Receivable
• District Conference Registration

Debra Wolfe: Admin Asst to Regional Team Leaders
Email: wolfed@cmawpa.org
• Continuing Education
• License Ordination & Consecration Council (LO&CC)
• Ordination/Consecration
• Pennsylvania Bible Institute